Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Coatesville, PA 19320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and their creativity. I am very passionate about the beautiful children that will one day rule out world.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:621915

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: Prior to having children of my own, I worked as a pre-k teacher. I loved working with children and watching their minds grow while using creativity and imagination. I soon became very attached to a family that decided they wanted to have a full time nanny. I took the position and provided not only basic child care for the 2 year old and 6month old, but also created daily lesson plans, art projects and outdoor, or indoor physical activities. During this time I also prepared the majority of meals and snacks, did all basic daily cleaning as well as the family laundry. I am currently a stay at home mom with my two boys age 3 and 5. I am looking for a nanny position to get back to work, and hopefully provide my 3 year old with some socialization while also providing a fun, safe, imaginative and creative educational environment for your children.

Additional Comments: I am very laid back and flexible. I am hard working and passionate. Please contact me with any questions you may have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.