Nanny available in Coatesville, PA - 561804 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Coatesville, PA 19320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simple, I love children, have had years experience working with families, and I hold a degree in Special Education.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:561804

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: From the age of fourteen I have been caring for both family member's children and other families’ children. As cliché as it may be, I absolutely love children. I graduated from West Chester University with a degree in Special Education. I have had experience working with families of up to four children and have worked with all ages. I would love to assist any families looking for a nanny to work with their special needs child(ren). I have many reliable references that I have worked with for many years. In previous positions I have taken the children on community outings as well as to the community pool.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.