Erica a Nanny for Hire in Coatesville, PA 19320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I loved children and at the time (out of high school) I did not want to attend college, so someone told me about being a nanny. Kids have always responded very well to me. I am very good at being a nanny. I believe that the most important things to have when taking care of children are common sense and patience. I love to make children feel that they are in a safe and loving environment with someone that they can trust and look up to.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:118902

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for 18 years. I have excellent references. I love my job and will strive to help raise smart, kind, and amazing children with you. I am still very close with most of my former families, and babysit often for them. I am very reliable, responsible, hardworking and honest. I am also extremely creative with arts and crafts, fun, loving and energetic.

Additional Comments: I just want to let everyone know that I am a very mature, responsible, honest and accomodating nanny. I try to make sure that I do everything I can to make the parents feel that their children are safe and secure. Being a mother myself, I know how scary it can be leaving your child with a stranger. My daughter is 15 and has never had a babysitter. I have always been a single mom and I strive to make the best loving and stable life for her. I have always been so paranoid about other people taking care of her, not now so much but when she was little. I want the parents to be confident in knowing that their little loved ones are safe, happy, and loved. My daughter is the most important thing in my life and I have been lucky that I could have family to watch her when she was young. Also, I will always try my hardest to make sure that I am there for the parents and will try to help in anyway that I can to make their life a little easier. I had a nanny job for 5 years, and the children are like my own kids and a brother and sister to my daughter. I will stay long term with a family as long as I am treated with kindness and respect. I will always reciprocate the same thing to you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.