Nanny available in Coatesville , IN - 722420 - Nannies4hire.com

Jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Coatesville , IN 46121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked for a few agencies for special needs and elderly care. I have dealt with many agencies on a personal level with my special needs child and have found that I prefer to work more closely with the individuals family. There are so many unnecessary steps and people involved. When I feel the focus should be more on the child and family. This is the difference between home care and a nanny. I prefer to be a nanny:)

Jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:722420

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have 17 years experience working with special needs children. High functioning and very low functioning. This is where most of my experience has been. I help my friends and family with their children often.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.