Nanny available in Coal Township, PA - 732944 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Coal Township, PA 17866

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think becoming a nanny would be a great experience because I would be able to learn about myself and different techniques on how to work with children for the future when I plan to have my own. I think being a nanny shows responsiblity as well as gaining great memories with new individuals who will eventually become friends.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:732944

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat my niece and nephew who is on the Autism Spectrum, and I have worked for xx for 2 years as both a xx member and summer camp counselor. As a xx I worked from 630-830 in the morning for those parents who needed to be to work before school started and 3-530 for those who worked later than school hours. For summer camp I was involved in crafts, physical activities, groups while attending day trips.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.