Nanny available in Coal City, IL - 501434 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Coal City, IL 60416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and familiy. When I was in the stride of raising my children my husband and I had our office in our home which enabled me to be at home with my children. It also allowed me the advantage to be more flexible, and to be involved with their schooling,church, and community activities. I now am on a path of pursuing a higher education and would like the opportunity to share my love and skills for family with another family. This would help me with financail needs as well as being apart of a family and giving my assistance. This brings great joy to me to help and share.

Christine Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:501434

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have successfully raised my four children who are either in college, or out in the world working/living.

Additional Comments: I understand the struggle that families have in balancing work, schedules,family-time, and outside activities. I believe that a woman with experience, one who regards family as a high priority, is an effective, and valuable asset. There is truth in, "the older ones coming alongside the younger", to mentor and impart wisdom; to encourage, reassure, and insert a good measure of humor into the next generation. This is a very good contribution that will befit both the family and myself. I am in excellent health, very agile, full of energy, and enjoy being adventurous with children as well as teaching them. NOTE:The availability times that are requested above, are not set in stone; I am flexable and easily adapt to the needs and timing of my host family. I do want to continue my education as I help a family and believe that I (we) can work around my school hours.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.