Nanny available in Clovis, CA - 747513 -

Chanda a Nanny for Hire in Clovis, CA 93611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ive been a nanny or caregiver in some capacity all my life..I love it!

Chanda nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:747513

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Chanda. I have had the joy of being either a personal nanny or the head of my own daycare for over 21 years (specializing in newborn/infant care). I'm happily married & have four AMAZING children! I've been with for almost 12 yrs now! I also worked with xx how to be the most attentive & responsible parent they could be! Besides my own catering business, I see no other area I would be happier dedicating my time to other than children!! Whether its full time, or just occasionally, I can accommodate any time schedule. I have my own safe & reliable transportation that includes a " safe driver". I'm very comfortable with any pets you may have. We have a home full of "best friends" of several different species so I'm around animals every second..and love it! I am a firm believer that children are "sponges" and soak up literally everything they see and hear. Im also certain that what & how you teach & nurture a child determines who that child will developed into. I'm CONSTANTLY singing A B C's, counting everything in sight, and teaching children to use thier MANNERS. I have no problem doing house cleaning (I'm known to be a little OCD about cleanliness:) & preparing meals. I LOVE to cook!. I could be available for your family ASAP!!:) I'm VERY PATIENT!!!..also loving, reliable, careful, responsible, and FUN!! (so I'm told:)) I've taken every childhood development class available and I'm certified in First Aid/AED & CPR. You can be certain I would care for your little ANGEL just as I do my own! I also have wonderful references that would be happy to speak with you. I would absolutley love to meet you & your family! You can reach me anytime if you have any questions or if you'd like to get together!) Thank you for your time & have a Beautiful day!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.