Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Clovis, CA 93612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:746065

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Amanda and I'm a recent graduate of Fresno State. I am currently working part time and would like another part time job working with children! My schedule is very open as well as flexible. I have experience as a science campy counselor, aid in a class room, and baby sitting so I have experience with children of many ages in many different settings. I am available for light housework, laundry, meal prep and cooking, as well as helping with homework. I love pets so animals are no trouble at all. I am CPR and First Aid certified to help with the protection of your children!:) if you have any more questions please email me at I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.