Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Clovis, CA 93619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and really enjoy learning and growing with them. This is the most rewarding job I've ever had, and I truly enjoy it.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:706735

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat regularly since I was 13, caring for all ages up to 10 or so. For two years during high school I worked in my church's toddler childcare, and for the past two years in college I have worked as a nanny for two families. I have enjoyed it so much! One family has children age 5, 7 & 9, and the other family is age 7 & 8.

Additional Comments: I try as often as possible to incorporate the activities I love. Reading with children is my favorite! I also have an extensive background in piano and performing arts. In addition, I enjoy doing crafts and spending time outdoors with the kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.