Nanny available in Clovis, CA - 637465 - Nannies4hire.com

Geri a Nanny for Hire in Clovis, CA 93612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am retired, all my children and grandchildren are grown so would like to become a nanny as I miss taking care of children...My schedule is open so I am available when needed...I do prefer evening or later hours, however I would consider day hours, depending on the situation...I am a very reliable, dependable person and alot of energy...I get along very well with children, I will take care of them as I have taken care of my own family...

Geri nanny Gender:Female Age:73 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:637465

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many years..I started babysitting at the age of 13yrs old..Taking care of twins... I had three children, and five grandchildren numerous friends and relatives children who I took care of...


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.