Dorella a Nanny for Hire in Clovis, CA 93612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe I have a lot to offer. I enjoy working with kids. I just decided I would like to try it in a new environment. I do not enjoy the public preschool settings. I enjoy and believe in the in home environment, wether it be your home or mine.

Dorella nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:637238

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been doing childcare for over 24 years. I started my own in home licensed preschool/infant care before I was even pregnant with my first child, because I wanted to be home with my own kids. I home schooled both my kids all the way through school. I ran in home childcare through out those years. I wouldn't change any of it. I have from new born to around 11 years old in my care. Some of the kids I had up until they were in second grade, they would have continued in my care but I chose to close it down after 24 years! I have an AA degree 30 of the units are in early childcare. I have done kindergarten prep with the kids. I can give you plenty of references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.