Nanny available in clovis, CA - 632214 -

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Clovis, CA 93619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i was working a 9 to 5 stuck infront of a computer for 45 hours a week. I would like something a little more home based and not as stressful (which i understand, some kids can be stressful). I have tons of patience and i love children.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:632214

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Im a mother to a 2 1/2 year old boy, so i must more then experienced to babysit infants and toddlers. I also have a little brother so im great with any age group. Throughout my life i was always the neighborhood babysitter, i do not mind early mornings m-f and i am willing to work some weekends and nights if necessary.

Additional Comments: I do have a son, i am willing to leave him with a sitter if your not willing for him to be around your kids. I completely understand. I have a babysitter on hand at all times so you dont have to worry about me not finding anyone.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.