Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Clovis, CA 93612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Just because I have so much patience for children, I have a lot of children in my family and everyone always says I'm so good with them, and I should look into working with kids.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:631746

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of siblings, and cousins. I have alot of experience with children. My senior year in high school I took a careers with children class, in which I would assist the teachers. I am the "babysitter" of the family. All of my cousins, siblings and nieces and nephews absolutely love when I watch them. Also, I have a passion for working with children. I have so much patience, and an outgoing personality.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.