Nanny available in Clover, SC - 424003 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Clover, SC 29710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To do what I love, taking care of children. Keeping children have made me realize what I enjoy most in life. I love spending time with children and helping them learn and experience new things.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:424003

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was a teenager and helping in the nursery at church. Growing up I always wanted to be a preschool teacher but after graduating high school, I thought I would be better at nursing. I have been going to school for nursing and working in a family practice now for 4 years and have realized I miss being around children more and more each day. Over the past 6 years I have helped care for a close friends children, 4 yrs and 6 yrs, while she unfortunately had to spend a lot of time at the hospital with her youngest son who had a fatal disease. Sadly, she does not have to go to the hospitals anymore and stays at home with her children. Since then, I have decided I would like to be a nanny for a family and eventually become a preschool teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.