Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Cloquet, MN 55720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:669663

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children fo about 7 years off and on (took a break because of college). I have worked with multiple children at one time and I have done one on one care, with the children ranging in ages from 6 weeks to 10 years of age. While attending college I worked in a home daycare setting where we would engage the children daily in reading, art and letters and numbers. We would also take the children on walks to a near by park if the weather was nice. I love reading to children, doing art projects and playing outdoors. I am willing to do day trips to the park, zoo or the aquarium as well! I currently work as a nanny a 7 month old girl. I am certified in cpr, sids and shaken baby. I also have a reliable vehicle if transportation is

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.