Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Clinton, UT 84015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a political science major in college and am looking to take a break from school and have some different experiences. I have a long history of childcare and love working with kids. I love seeing kids grow and develop their talents and interests. I think being a nanny would be a good experience for me and the family I work with.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:540240

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was eleven years old. I babysat four children all under the age of four (two were twin infants). I also have been teaching swimming lessons to kids for five years. I teach kids of all ages and many different kinds of disabilities. Additionally, I teach violin lessons to kids eight years and older.

Additional Comments: I am a fun and upbeat person. I love to run, swim, and hike. I have been playing the violin since I was six years old and absolutely love music! I love to learn new things and visit new places. I moved around the world a lot when I was younger and love visiting new cultures. I hope to hear from your family soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.