Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Clinton Township, MI 48038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being creative and doing crafts. I love being outdoors and keeping busy with the children. I feel I have a very positive and happy attitude which is why children have always felt comfortable being left in my care. I want you to feel like we have know each other for years and in a way, become a part of your family!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:619055

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have always had a love for children and this love flourished when my niece was born 8 years ago. I immediately loved spending every minute with her. From that my experience branched off with babysitting jobs throughout high school from families of 1 child to families with 3 children. Last September I started an assistant teaching job at a daycare in the 1-year-old classroom. I spent time in all other age group classes there as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.