Nanny available in Clinton township, MI - 231823 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well children are so wonderful to be around. I was an only child growing up so it was fun to see my cousins grow up and babysitt all of them through the years. I am finally deciding to get in to teaching for special needs. Its something I have been pondering with for a bit now and have finalyl decided to do so. And I really think its nice for parents to know they can go to work and know that their kids are safe and happy and having a good time when they arent there. Its important to know that. I would treat your children as if they were my own. Always safe.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:231823

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with all different aged children. 6 weeks old all the way up to 15. I have worked with special needs children, mostly including autism. Which along the way I have learned plenty of. I have worked with up to 4 children at a time in one family. Kids are very imporant to me. I do arts and crafts, play games, and basically learn what they like to do along the way. I just left my family not long ago as their daughter was becoming older. I have worked in daycares and home daycares and have found that being a personal nanny is a lot nicer. You get to be in their invironment and they get to be happy in their home and going and and doing things. I have even traveled with a family from time to time also. All of the families Ive worked with I have kept in touch with them, and I have even been to graduation parties for many of them through the last couple years. Its amazing! One thing thats good with me is, I have tons and tons of patience and thats gotten me very far.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.