Holly a Nanny for Hire in Clinton, PA 15026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE KIDS! :) I'm very motherly and loving and I love finding ways to make learning fun. I don't mind housework and I like cooking. I can't wait to be a mom someday myself...when the timing is right. :)

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:506721

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny to a family of 3 in Germany. One of my children was blind and disabled, age 4, and I also had a 3 yr old and a 1 yr old in my care. I LOVED every minute of being with my children! :] I was involved in physical therapy with the 4 yr old and was also responsible for mini lessons for the 3 yr old. Such as, learning about Native Americans, doing crafts to reinforce learning and make it fun (we made a headdress and played in a teepee that we made, etc) I was in charge of naps and walks and playtime and did light housekeeping. We went to plenty of parks and playgrounds and went on a few zoo trips! I have an excellent reference upon request. :) I've also done a good bit of babysitting for families in my Church. One family I babysat for has 7 kids! I think its important to engage with kids and interact with them. And would love to spend my days loving on and playing with and reading to your kiddo's!

Additional Comments: I am a Christian and it defines who I am. I am sweet, affectionate and fun with the kids in my care and consider it good training for when I have my own someday!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.