Nanny available in Clinton, MT - 742854 - Nannies4hire.com

Marcy a Nanny for Hire in Clinton, MT 59825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching but feel going back to being a nanny is what is best for me at this time

Marcy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:742854

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO, MT


My past childcare experience: I am 29 years old currently living in Missoula Montana. I love children and enjoy nothing more than playing with them teaching them and watching them grow. I love animals and to be outdoors, l enjoy playing games doing art projects and activities. I have lots of experience with all ages. I have been babysitting for over 16 years. I moved to Kansas in 2008 to be a live in nanny of 3 for 4 years, although the children have all grown they are like my own. I continued to nanny for another 4 years while going to Johnson County Community College and managing a salon. I moved back to Montana in 2014 where I became a full time preschool teacher at the xx. I worked there for a year then choose to move to a larger more structured school where I have been for the last 7 months. I am dedicated and hard working but loving and caring for children has been my life, its what I am good at and love to do. I love where I am at but am currently looking to move back to the Kansas city area to be a nanny. Please contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your family, I have references I am happy to give upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.