Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Clinton, MD 20735

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children and have been a nanny for over 20 years.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:699539

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Brenda. I am a confident child care provider Nanny/House manager with over 20 years of experience working with children of all ages. I have had the opportunity to develop close relationships with families. I took my child development background and pursued a career as a Nanny. In which I had the opportunity to work with some great families with 2 or more children, one I worked with for 10 years with 3 children. I have been in the field for a total of 16 years. During my time working as a Nanny with many different families I took on responsibilities such as dropping and picking up children from school and all activities, keeping them entertained at home including arts and crafts, outdoor play, reading time and overseeing homework and household management. I was responsible for maintaining a safe and clean environment for children, preparing children healthy and balanced meals and snacks daily, overseeing home renovations, Grocery shopping and taking deliveries and packages, and running errands as needed. I have been CPR and first Aid Certified (Certification February 2015). I am very interested in meeting your family. I believe that with my skills and past experiences I will be a great addition to your family. If you have any interest I would love to speak to you, you can reach on my cell. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for taking the time out to review my profile :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.