Nanny available in Clinton, MA - 390645 - Nannies4hire.com

LAUREN a Nanny for Hire in Clinton, MA 01510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Seeing children develop and learn new things is one of the greatest things to experience.

LAUREN nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:390645

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My name is Lauren. I have worked with children for over 11 years, and have spent 4 of those years as a nanny. I currently work for a wonderful family in Natick but due to the youngest beginning school I have some availability. I have worked through many different families work schedules not limited to work-from-home moms, parents who had extreme work hours, sleep overs with the children, family vacations and more. I've faced struggles of ear infections, strep throats, Early Intervention, Asthma even temper tantrums and performing CPR.

Additional Comments: I enjoy taking children to the playground, gymboree open gym time or the library for story hours, etc. Their day does not have to be jam-packed, nor do they have to do things every day but i want them to be exposed to learning! I also dont mind doing light laundry or cleaning.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.