Nanny available in Clinton, CT - 633650 - Nannies4hire.com

Antonia a Nanny for Hire in Clinton, CT 06413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I I always felt from a young age that I was meant to care for children. I am in need of a job right now and I would love to be able to take my two year old daughter with me so I wouldn't have to put her in day care.

Antonia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:633650

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was about 13 years old. I have looked after children from age 0-9. I have a younger brother and sister, twins, who I have looked after quite frequently since their birth, and they are now 9 years old. I have a daughter who was born in November 2011. I am a full-time stay-at-home mom at the moment. The most amount of children I have cared for at one time is 4. I am very active and love reading books, playing games, and playing outdoors. I am looking for a job where I can bring my 2-year-old daughter with me.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and dependable. I am always on time and very trustworthy. I understand how important it is to find someone you trust to care for your children and I know I would be that person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.