Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in Clifton , VA 20124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe I am high qualify for the job because I have worked with kids my whole career and it is for sure my passion. In Brazil I was a teacher, I have a lot of experience teaching young and teenager. I know how to be in control of a classroom where kids have no interest, I know how to make they respect me, listen to me and be interested to do something new and learn something new. I also have three years and a half nanny experience which made me learn more things about young kids individually, particularly. It is another way to teach kids being directly with them, working full time. It is an amazing experience for me.

Beatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:706372

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have a degree in the Bachelor of Arts course. After I was done with college I became a teacher! I started teaching Portuguese and English Grammar for all the ages, since little kids (2 years old until 5 years) until high school. But I knew if I wanted I could learn more and be better in my career as a teacher. So, I decided to try something new which would open doors of opportunity in my life either in my job or as a person. I decided apply for an exchange program in USA. I always had the necessity to explore the unknown, to experience the unlike. I came to USA to work with a family of six and I have never had problems with them, they are really good with me and helpful, we are together for a year and 10 months. I take care of four kids, one boy (12), one girl (10) and twins (5). I live with this amazing family for the whole year and 10 months, they are a very nice family, hard-working and well oriented. My daily schedule is not regular due to the kidís schedule. My duties are: take the twins a bath, drive to school (when need), read books before bed time, brush teeth, entertain with games, crafts, sports, feed and give snacks. My last work was for a family of 4, I took care of 2 wonderful girls, ages 5 and 7. The work was a little different from the others because it is a housekeeping/nanny job, I had to clean the house and take care of the kids but other than that the duties were the same as the old nanny job I mentioned ahead.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.