Nanny available in Clifton, VA - 640495 - Nannies4hire.com

Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in Clifton, VA 20124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First place because I like being an au pair and take care of kids, and I believe working as a nanny will help me with my schedule while I am in the college.

Beatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:640495

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am from Brazil and I came to USA as An au pair. In my first work as an Au pair here in America I worked for an amazing family of 6, I took care of four kids, ages 12, 10 and 5 (twins), when I got in this family the twins were just 3 and was amazing to see how they grew along these years. My relationship with the family was great, we have never had any problem, and the communication was always on the top of everything. My duties were: take the twins a bath, drive to school (when need), read books before bed time, brush teeth, entertain with games, crafts, sports, and feed and give snacks. The older the duties are different, once I don`t need to be with them all the time, so the duties would be: feed them, make sure they do homework (when necessary help them with the homework), make sure they brushed the teeth. I am also responsible for the kid`s laundry (doing laundry, putting away and cooking breakfast, lunch and dinner. The older (girl and boy) have extra activities after school and I am also responsible to make sure they are ready. Before this experience as an Au pair, I used to take care of two girls (different houses and different bosses) when I was in Brazil and the duties were a little similar, except for the housekeeping part because I didn't live with them, I worked just until the parents got home. Currently I work for a family of 4, I take care of 2 wonderful girls, ages 5 and 7. The work is a little different from the others because it is a housekeeping/nanny job. I clean, cook and take care of the kids. Help with homework and entertainment. I am leaving the family because the kids are going to be full time at school and they won`t need me anymore. I love kids and love to take care of them. I am also a teacher in Brazil what just make my experience with kids better. I am kind and patient and willing to help with wherever list.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.