Nanny available in clifton park, NY - 695633 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Clifton Park, NY 12065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love and enjoy being around kids. watching them learn and grow is an amazind experience.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:695633

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: i took care of my fathers friend infant and 3 year old boy, i cooked, cleaned, bathed, put to bed, did over nights, feedings, diaper chances and play time

Additional Comments: i have a 2 year old son, how i love to death,he is a busy boy from sun raise to sun set, he has a speech delay so i also know how to work with young kids with speech, also can teach baisc sign lanuage


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.