Nanny available in Clifton, NJ - 79033 - Nannies4hire.com

nadia a Nanny for Hire in Clifton, NJ 07011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy taking care of kids

nadia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:79033

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I love children. I have been taking care of children for a long time. I took care of my cousins and nieces from diferent ages in my country. Since I arrived to America, I have been working as a nanny and babysitter. I take care of, babies, toddlers, teenager. I have been certificate in First AID.

Additional Comments: Hi I am Nadia, I have been working as a nanny for more of four years in this country. I have good experience in taking care of babies, toddlers, children younger and older. I have excellent references from the families that I worked before. I am lovely, reliable, energetic and easy going. I love working as a nanny because I love sharing my time with them. Making their food, arranging play dates, going to the play ground, exercising with them, driving them to their daily activities, etc. I am very patient, firm when it is needed and very communicative. I have my NJ driver license and my own car, I am looking to work full time job. Please feel free to contact me to further questions. Thanks you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.