Nanny available in Clifton, NJ - 750036 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarand a Nanny for Hire in Clifton, NJ 07011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am and always have been a natural caretaker. I adore children and have the energy, compassion, and patience for children.

Sarand nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:750036

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a single mother most of my life my daughter is 16 now. I had custody of my newborn nephew until he was 3 years old. And was also a nanny for a 6 month old little girl for 5 years.

Additional Comments: I am extremely caring and kind. Very strong work ethic. Very dependable and possess the creative imaginative nature children gravitate towards. I have lots of positive energy at all times love being outdoors as well as preparing healthy meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Albanian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.