Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Clifton , NJ 07012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the reason of falling in love with my career of a sister. A sitter is more of a temporary job and I would love to do this for the rest of my life to a family I can grow with as I was their children grow into young adults .

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:703665

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have watched children from three different families from all different ages. The first family was a neonate and I watched him until the age of 2 and the family moved to New York City , I fed , bathe, took him out for a daily stroll around the neighborhood. The second family I cared for had two children age 2 and 4 , I did lots of educational activities, watched Disney movies , sang songs , parks , feed and cleaned home. The last family I took care of was a family of 4 children from the ages 3 to 11. I did school pick ups and drop offs, helped with homework , cooked , cleaned and etc. I absolutely love and cherish being around children . It is such a great passion to help protect and encourage children to do the right things in life . Most important to have a great memorable childhood .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.