Nanny available in CLIFTON, NJ - 268494 - Nannies4hire.com

nubia a Nanny for Hire in Clifton, NJ 07011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working as a nanny at a family for 8 years in Saddle River, NJ but they do not need me as much as before. I am looking for a full-time job as a nanny. I am adorable and experienced with a newborn babies.

nubia nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:268494

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I believe my experience working with 8 years take care a family in Saddle River NJ as a domestic helper and nanny of two children proved to myself a responsibility and confident .I have a strong and easy ability to understand on children of age new born to older . Responsibility to preparing and feeding meal to children, Control playtime and maintain dairy activities. Take children out for outings walks and educational, trip Meet parents to discuss weekly plans and report on the progress. Excellent written and speaking communication skill fluent , English , Spanish and Portuguese .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.