Payton a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, TX 77304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Before I finish college to become a kindergarten teacher, I want to be com a nanny because I think its important for a child and a home to be watched over when a parent or guardian can not.

Payton nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:715053

5 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for about 5 years. Starting out with my brothers when my parents divorced and my mom worked more hours. I cooked dinner and helped them get ready for bed. I have work at a day care in the past and I was a teacher for 4-5 year olds and I loved it. I continue to do small babysitting jobs every now and again.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.