Nanny available in Cleveland, TN - 751425 - Nannies4hire.com

Gracie a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, TN 37323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are the most amazing people in the world. I enjoying helping them learn about the world around them and interacting with them. My ultimate goal is to finish school and become a preschool teacher. I am using nanny jobs and daycare jobs to get me there.

Gracie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:751425

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 16, after I graduated high school I completed certified nursing assistant training and was a registered CNA, registered healthcare provider and completed first aid and CPR training. for the past year I have worked in a daycare. While I worked in the infant room I was responsible for up to 7 infants/toddlers, including but not limited to feeding, diapering, potty training, nurturing, engaging in games, playtime, reading to them in a group setting, planing lessons and crafts. In the preschool room I was responsible for lesson plans, circle time, overseeing play time, giving any assistance in eating and toileting, and teaching basic preschool concepts in group and individual settings.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.