Nanny available in Cleveland, TN - 740225 - Nannies4hire.com

LeeAnne a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, TN 37312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have time now with my own children grown and caring for children is what i do best so it was a natural go to when thinking about working on a regular basis.

LeeAnne nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:740225

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Children have always been a huge part of my life. By age 8 i had 3 nieces and nephews that i often helped care for. I started babying sitting by age 12 and was a much sought after babysitter through high school. I got my bachelors degree in Child Development and my first job was to help run a day care at the church we were attending. I have 4 children that I home schooled and often cared for other children with my own when they were preschool age.I most recently have subbed at a school with the infants to 3 year olds. I am gentle gracious and organized. I have studied nutrition and enjoy cooking.Will do laundry and keep the house clean. Being with children brings me joy. Having children and grandchildren of my own I know how vital it is to have your children cared for by someone you can trust.

Additional Comments: I love being with children and having a positive effect on their lives. I am happy to be of service to you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.