Nanny available in Cleveland, TN - 621869 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, TN 37323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are a gift and are so much fun. I haven't found a more rewarding job.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:621869

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, TN


My past childcare experience: I have been around children my whole life. My mother really loves children and babies and taught me a lot about them and how to care for them. My first babysitting job was at the age of 12. I had a 4 year old named Dylan and a 6 month old Liam. My first time meeting the family was interesting. Dylan slammed the bedroom door in my face and screamed I DON'T LIKE HER. So I was worried, but I wouldn't give up and it was a very good experience for both of us. I helped a shy little boy make friends and come out of his shell and his parents tell everyone to this day what an impact I had on him. All I know is the impact he had on me. I learned so much from Liam the baby as well. Such a happy baby. I was lucky he was my first even though we had our days this family gave me experiences I will never forget. Since I have nannied twins for 2 years age 3 to 5. Then I had Ryan from birth till age 4 and sometimes his brother Jayden but not much cause he was older and in school but then their family moved away. Very sad time for me. I also have two beautiful nieces. Natalie and Claire. Nat-a-bug as I call her is 22 months and Claire-Bear is 6 months. I don't watch them full time because they have a stay at home mommy but I do spend as much time as I can with them. I enjoy arts and crafts with Natalie and we are starting flash cards And doing good with potty training. Well that's my story shortened as much as possible. Hope you let me be a part of your family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.