Matt a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is what I am most passionate about and want to make a career out of it. I am currently in school studying elementary education and hope one day down the road to become a teacher. Working as a Nanny is an experience that really intrigues me and something I feel I would love doing.

Matt nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:733104

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, KY, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VT, WV

My past childcare experience: I have spent a large part of my life babysitting, for both my younger brothers and also for many families in my area. I have also spent my past 2 summers as a counselor at a summer camp in New York. I worked with kids aged 8-16 and was responsible for the care of my campers for the entirety of the summer. I have also been employed by the xx in which I ran an after school program for 50 children aged 5-10.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.