Nanny available in Cleveland, OH - 716797 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the opportunity to make a difference in the world through each child I take care of. I take pride in nurturing young souls in a safe loving environment and watching them grow into beautiful people.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:716797

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: My name is Stephanie. I'm 30. I have my driver's license and my own car. So, if you need me to run errands or pick up some wipes on my way to work, it won't be a problem. I have many years of professional infant and toddler to school age nanny /Mother's helper experience. Experience that included the following: -Interactive playtime -Cleaning, sterilizing, and making bottles -Diaper changing -Bathing and keeping the babies fresh and smelling yummy -Swaddling them for napping and keeping them and their environment safe -Handing the baby laundry (clothing and bedding) -Making sure the nursery was tidy and well stocked with the babies necessities -Taking them to doctor's appointments (accompanying mom or alone) -Potty training -Arranging play dates -Homework and project help -Droping off and picking the kids up from school or other after school activities. -Housekeeping -Food shopping and preparation: ranging from reheating via microwave to cooking healthy dishes (veggie lasagna with whole wheat pasta) and not so healthy dishes (Triple cheesy Mac and creamed corn) from scratch) Above all else , I feel my duty as a nanny is to keep your children happy while ensuring all their needs, big and small, are lovingly met thoughout our time together. I have been taking care of kids my whole life. They are where I find my joy. I'm full of energy and eager to help out in any way I can. I have a resume and references for you to talk to. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.