Shayla a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I enjoy taking care of them. For me it's a great option to get to do something that I love and get paid to do it.

Shayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:677623

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I come from a large family so I have been helping take care of children since I was 8. My grandmother had a day care and I helped her with the daycare from the time that I was 8-15. I have also temporary childcare for family members' children over the summer. I have also done children's arts education for local summer camps.

Additional Comments: I am an actor by trade and with my experience exposing children to the arts that's become something I really enjoy because the arts and literacy really go hand in hand. Reading, coming up with stories, and being creative and things that I encourage children to do.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Italian,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.