Mckenzie a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is something so special about kids; the way they can make me smile effortlessly is probably my favorite part about them! Kids definitely bring out a different, more fun side of me. I can totally be myself around them and they understand that I love them with all my heart. It is truly an amazing thing that I was able to work with so many little ones in the past! There was never a dull moment, and that is exactly why I am so eager to meet a family that I can nanny for!

Mckenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:676465

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I previously worked for a wonderful, highly respectable day care in Rocky River called Le Chaperon Rouge. I had a classroom of my own, consisting of 18 children between the ages of 5 and 10. My daily responsibilities included: serving all meals, homework help, maintaining a clean classroom/bathroom, organizing activities such as arts and crafts or relay races, etc., filling out behavior/incident reports as needed, assigning duties to students, taking attendance and keeping student files organized, giving lessons based on weekly themes, changing diapers, putting children to sleep at nap time, waiting for school bus to ensure childrens safety, and giving assistance in younger aged classrooms when needed. I absolutely loved my job at Le Chaperon Rouge and would love to continue working in the child care field!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.