Nanny available in Cleveland, OH - 673422 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I want to work more one on one with individual families instead of in a childcare facility. I want to grow with the children and their families. I don't want to be just a babysitter.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:673422

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: The start of my childcare experience started when I was a senior in high school (16yrs old). We took in an infant (4months old boy) and an 8yr old girl. I am still the boy's babysitter some weekends and he's 7 now. I also volunteered in some kindergarten classrooms assisting the teachers with the children. I have been employed for two years now at a childcare center working with young children as a teaching assistant. I am currently employed at that childcare center. I have also taken classes at Tri-C which had given me a chance to volunteer at other childcare centers.

Additional Comments: I don't have an nanny experience but all I need is a chance to start my career as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.