Nanny available in Cleveland, OH - 651858 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I previously was a nanny and I enjoyed the experience every time.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:651858

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Kristina and I am looking forward to working as a nanny for a wonderful family. I currently live on the Westside of Cleveland and I'm very familiar with the area. I am passionate about teaching and I love children of all ages. Aside from my son and daughter, I have twelve years of experience working with children. My teaching experiences include seven years as a lead infant teacher, three years as a preschool/toddler teacher, and two years as a school age teacher. During my teaching experiences my tasks are to do weekly lesson planning, potty training, tutoring, host activities throughout the center, and create bulletin boards throughout my classrooms. Also during summers I've had the honor to participate in summer camps and extracurricular activities with school agers. Aside from my teaching experiences I've also took on the role as a part of the management team. As a part of the management team my daily duties are to give tours to families that are interested in enrollment, assist families when making payments, supervise staff, check numbers of students every hour, and receive any phone calls throughout the day to insure that the families are highly satisfied with their children's childcare providers. I withhold a clean driving record with reliable transportation and I am currently certified in CPR and First aid which is always a plus when working with children. The many duties that I fulfill at the childcare center I am currently employed at, have led me to believe that I can truly be beneficial to a family in need of a nanny because of my abundance of experience and the skills/certifications I withhold. My ultimate goal is to become a nanny to a family who will allow me to assist their children in advancing in all aspects of life's journey. I hope to hear from you soon and wish you the best with your search!! My previous nanny refrences and resume are available upon your request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.