Nanny available in Cleveland, OH - 625221 - Nannies4hire.com

Loretta a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children with a passion and enjoy watching them grow and learn in a nurturing environment.

Loretta nanny Gender:Female Age:74 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:625221

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was in high school.I worked for the same family for 5 years. Since then I have worked in child care centers, for elementary schools in their pre school classrooms,owned my own child care center for infants/toddlers, cared for children in my home, worked as a live in nanny for a family for 5 years, worked in the homes of professional families for 5 years with one family and 4 years for another family and worked for several families for shorter periods of time due to family circumstances(they moved, the put their child in day care when they were a year old etc. I have never been fired and still have connections with and visit the children of many past families. I have been employed in the child care field for over 20 years and have loved every minute of it. I have 2 adult sons and 1 adult granddaughter. I have regular contact with 3 of the children that I cared for for over 4 years. The children were all young infants when I began caring for them. They are now 32,12 and 4 years old.

Additional Comments: I have a Degree in Early Childhood with additional coures in infant/toddler develpment. For the past 10/11 years I have started with families when their child was an infant and remained until the child went to school. I prefer to care for 1 infant so I can give them my undivided attention. I believe in a language rich environment and talk to the infants. I also read to them daily as I am an avid reader myself. I teach the children and do arts and crafts which are age apporiate. We go for a walk daily(weather permitting) and to story hour, parks etc. I have been a nanny for mostly first time parents and they have benefited from my extensive knowledge and experience. As a result I am given excellent references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.