Nanny available in Cleveland, OH - 621829 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the experience of growing with and working with one family. The closeness and the one on one attention is priceless. I love reading, doing art and going out to experience the sites and children's entertainment in Cleveland.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:621829

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked in two different day care settings. I was with one day care for 6 years and I gained experience doing everything. Infants through school age, assistant director, field trip bus driver, cook and many other responsibilities. I'm currently working at a day care in Westlake and there are many changes going on and I'm just not happy here anymore. During the times I wasn't working at a day care I was nannying. I have nannied for a couple different families and loved it! My goal is to find another wonderful family to work for!

Additional Comments: I am up to date on my all of my trainings, including; CPR, first aid, communicable disease and child abuse. I have a 2 year degree in early childhood education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.