Nanny available in cleveland, OH - 578337 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was the youngest of my family so I never experienced younger siblings. When my oldest niece was born, I took to nuturing her right away. As she grew, I grew with her in a sense. I began to teach her the simply things; her alphabet, how to read, math, how to ride a bike, sing, etc. Yes, we did have fun. It was when I was smiling with her that I realized everyday this is what I knew how to do. It was not really me nannying. It was more like educating with a song and dance. So I carried it on with my other kids that I watched. We would learn how to make meals healthy. Go to the zoo and learn about one animal at a time, next week would be the next animal, so on so fourth. Something about the children enjoying the day as it goes or even anticipating the next day as they lay their heads down for bed...priceless.

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:578337

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have nannied throughout the years in my home and in the homes of families for children ranging in the ages of 2 months to 6 years (one being my beloved niece.) I have watched these children grow and learn with enthusiasm and compassion for sports and the arts, animals and healthy eating behavior. I adored being parts of their life and would love to continue be part of other children's youth and try to teach them what a good life the early years can be.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.