Nanny available in cleveland, OH - 466728 - Nannies4hire.com

annie a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 37421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

annie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:466728

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NC, OH, OR, RI, SC, TX, WA, PE


My past childcare experience: I have years of experience. I am currently in touch with all my past charges.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for many years and I really enjoy working with children. My career allows me to be able to take part in the growth and development of a child and I find it to be a truly rewarding experience. I have worked with families of all cultural backgrounds as well as children with food allergies, newborn multiples (twins/triplets) which gives me the experience to adapt well to most any situation. My positions have ranged from a busy household of 5 children ranging in age from newborn to age 12 as well as family's with 1 or 2 children . Watching children grow and develop into little people keeps me fully engaged. I have worked in other fields but never find myself truly enjoying my job as much as I do while working with children. It is my belief that we should all be fulfilled in our daily endeavors. On a personal level, I currently live in Tremont which I really enjoy, "A place where everybody knows your name." There is a strong sense of community in the neighborhood giving it somewhat of a small town feel. I take full advantage of all the neighborhood has to offer IE. music, cultural and arts festivals, restaurants, shops, library, bicycle riding, parks the list could go on and on. I am currently seeking a new family experience and for the right fit, I am perfectly able to make any commute. I am looking for a family who would like to work as a team and who values strong communication, interactive education as well as play. In closing, my background includes child development certifications from both Nanny School.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.