Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello!! My name is Melissa. I am from Panama City. I speak spanish and english. I have been taking care of childrens for 5 years and I love it!! They make me laugh and I really have fun being around them. I am looking for a long term position and be part of your family, not just an employee!! you will be sure that your kids will be safe and loved. I will take care of them as my own childs. I am very responsible and I always give my best to the childrens that I take care of.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:389023

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children between 2 months to 11 years old. I play with them, make craft, drive them to diferent activities and school, help them with homework, dress them, make meals for them etc. Taking care of the children during the day while the parents were working. take them to different activities, drive them to school, prepere meals, play with them inside and outside, give them baths, etc.

Additional Comments: none

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.