Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love children and everything that goes along with taking care of them and helping them to grow to be happy and healthy!

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:293875

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have loved taking care of children from the time I was ten and my little sister was born! I babysat for family and neighbors through middle and high school. After some college classes on child psychology and development I became a nanny. I have nannied for several families with children raging in age from birth to early teen. I am a loving, caring person and treat the children as I would treat my own. I do lots of arts and crafts, fun activities and playing with the kids, inside and out. I am very organized and believe in structure and schedules. Depending on the family I find what woks best for them. That is true for discipline, also. I believe in teaching respect, and utilize time-outs if necessary. I like to take the kids to the library, park, science and nature centers, zoo, swimming,ect. I also do light housekeeping, cook meals, do laundry and run errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.