Nanny available in Cleveland, OH - 293178 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have such a strong passion for children. Coming from a large family, I have always had children in my life! I think it is so important for all children to be raised in an environment where they can thrive and be loved. I thoroughly enjoy being able to assist parents with the everyday needs of caring for their children. There is a certain bond that is established with the family that is so wonderful, and it is a great feeling to connect with both the children and parents. In my past nanny experience, I have been involved in the children's school system, which I really enjoy. I had the opportunity to volunteer in the classroom and really get a feel for how the children learn. Overall, being able to provide child care in the home is so rewarding and the connection that is made between the family and myself is irreplaceable!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:293178

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have always had a love for children. I started babysitting at age 12 for neighbors and my younger brother and sister. Throughout high school, I continued babysitting. I worked in a child care center while in college, caring for children ages 6 weeks through 5 years old. While completing my early childhood degree at Columbus State Community College, I was a preschool teacher, and was also involved in teaching at various child care centers during my student teaching. I nannied for a family of two girls for 2 years during the summers. I am currently nannying for a family of two boys, but unfortunately due to the economy, I will not be working for the family come the first of the year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.