Nanny available in Cleveland, OH - 292666 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, especially the babies. They are so innocent and sweet.I love knowing that I can make a difference in a child's life. I love to watch children learn and grow. I can't imagine my life without children in it.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:292666

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for almost 20 yrs. I have worked in 2 different daycare centers and have also worked as a nanny for 4 different families. I have cared for children from 1 week old to 13 years old.I have also taken 2 years Early Childhood Education at a vocational school. I am looking for a new family. I have reference letters from each family and also 1 from one of the children I was a nanny for who is all grown up now.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.