Nanny available in Cleveland, OH - 139721 - Nannies4hire.com

Cherita a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would mainly want to give the families the option that my parents did not have of hiring a nanny to handle things around the house or run errands while they are at their places of employment and provide assurance that their child/children and home are left in good hands. I know that it can be such a difficult process when having to maintain a career(s) and juggle the responsibility of children. I believe that I can bring that balance that ever family needs! I also would like to have a family one day with children that I am able to educate correctly and immerse them in all the good there is to know in the world.

Cherita nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:139721

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the past at a 5-day camp with children from ages 8-13. My job was to make sure the children had safe fun during the duration of their time at camp. This included but was not limited to camp songs, countless activities (sports related, dance, drumming class with instuctor, as well as the D.A.R.E./GREAT programs. It was a great way to learn from youngsters as well as teach them things about school and encourage them to work to their fullest potential. I have also worked in homeless shelters for family, where I have direct interactions with parents and their children. I also have babysitting experience with children of family members and friends ranging from 6mos- 10 years of age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.