Nanny available in Cleveland heights, OH - 715205 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with school age children and miss interacting with them and watching them grow and learn!

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:715205

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a recently retired elemtary school teacher with more than 15 years teaching all elementary school subjects from grades k-6

Additional Comments: I have a reliable vehicle and would be interested in picking up children after school and helping with homework and playing with them until their parents get home from work. I have traveled the world and am a very fun and interesting person. I am looking for work in the Cleveland Heights, Ohio area where I live.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.